Description: When you change the name of a device, the old name remains in the database and reappears when you build a scene that requires retrieving the device’s last position. How do you delete the old name? To have an up-to-date list.
Could you share some screenshots showing this? Because I’ve never had this issue.
Which integration(s) do the devices belong to?
In theory, if you refresh the scenes page, you should get a « fresh » list.
@pierre-gilles do you know about this bug?
