Currently, blocks 2 to N in a scene have a ‹ trash › button to delete the block, but not the first block.
When this block is not the only one (i.e., the scene has at least two blocks), the ‹ trash › button should also be present on this first block.
Can’t we just bring back the old request?
I did a bit of research but couldn’t find it. And yes, of course, you’re right. I’ll close this request and raise the other one.